

Attawapiskat First Nation | Kashechewan First Nation | Fort Albany First Nation | Moose Cree First Nation | Taykwa Tagamou Nation | Chapleau Cree First Nation | Missanabie Cree First Nation | Head Office – Moose Factory: 12 Centre Rd., P.O. Box 370, Moose Factory, ON POL 1WO | T: 705-658-4222 F: 705-658-4250 Sub Office – Timmins: 101 Cedar St. S., Timmins, ON P4N 2G7 | T: 705-268-3594 F: 705-268-3282

Mushkegowuk Council
36<sup>th</sup> Annual Mamowihitowin

Moved by:

Deputy Chief, Jutta Horn Missanabie Cree First Nation

Seconded by:

Roger Archibald, Proxy Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Carried

Certified copy of a resolution passed on September 13, 2022

Alison Linklater, Grand Chief

September 13, 2022 Moose Factory, ON. **Resolution No. 2022-09-01** 

Adoption of the Chairperson and Youth Co-Chair

**WHEREAS** Norm Wesley has been selected by the Moose Cree First Nation to service as Chairperson; and,

**WHEREAS** Isaiah Moore has been selected by the Moose Cree First Nation to serve as Youth Co-Chair:

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the delegates of this Mamowihitowin of the Omushkegowuk accept Norm Wesley as chairperson and Isaiah Moore as co-chair for the 36<sup>th</sup> Annual Mamowihitowin held in Moose Factory, September 13-15, 2022